You need to have the Flash Player installed and a browser with JavaScript support.

Red, White & Blazers (2014)
View | Buy this album
View complete albums


MadHatters CD's and Merchandise

Here you will find links to purchase all of our CDs. All of our music can be purchased online on iTunes or at CD

Album Detail

Cheer On Tap (2010) - Buy this Album

1. Santa Claus in Comin' to Town  Redick 
2. Frosty the Snowman  Sinclair 
3. What Christmas Means to Me  Jurken 
4. Wisconsin Christmas  Redick 
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas  Daya 
6. Jingle Bell Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree  Comiskey, King, Bernecker 
7. Blue Christmas  Comiskey 
8. O Holy Night  Lake 
9. All I Want for Christmas is You  Petricca 
10. A Lonely Jew on Christmas  Lehrman 
11. Mi Y'Malel  Daya, Bernecker 
12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear  Lake 
13. Little Saint Nick  Daya 
14. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch  Kellenberger 
15. White Christmas   
16. Merry Christmas Everyone  Persley, Leonard, Kumm, Comiskey